Fall Session MVP Tournament
 
Saturday January 22 @ The Real Deal
Doors open @ 9:00 am
Players Meeting @ 9:20 am
Play begins for both 8-Ball and 9-Ball @ 9:30 am
 
Draws will be posted shortly after January 3 when the session ends
 
________________________________________________________________________
 
Fall Session Cash Cup
 
Saturday February 5 @  The Real Deal
Doors open @ 9:00 am
Play begins @ 9:30 am 
 
Draws, Times and Rules will be posted after the playoffs are complete 
__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Upcoming Dates for Guelph CPA events 
 
Local Events 
 
Fall Session MVP Tournament -  Saturday January 22
Fall Session Cash Cup - Saturday February 5
Jack and Jill Scotch Doubles Vegas Qualifier - TBA 
8-Ball Regional Championships - Friday May 27 - Sunday May 29
9-Ball Regional Championships - Friday June 3 - Sunday June 5
Spring Session MVP Tournament - TBA
Spring Session Cash Cup - TBA
 
Vegas Events 
 
APA Poolplayers Championships - Monday May 2 -  Friday May 6  
APA World Pool Championships - Thursday August 4 - Saturday August 13
 
____________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
Cash Cup and MVP Tournament 
 
_____________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
 
 
 
 





AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Waterloo, Wellington
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Ladies, 8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Junior, 9-Ball Open, Masters

 

January 2022
   
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Events for the Next Month
Date Description
Feb 5 2022 9:00AM - Feb 5 2022 11:59PM Fall 2021 Cash Cup