1,000 Lifetime Matches Played
The Guelph CPA is pleased to honor those members that have achieved the significant accomplishment of playing a minimum of 1,000 matches in the CPA Pool League prior to the Regional event in any given year. 
Those players who achieve this milestone and play their 1,000th or subsequent milestone match in the Guelph CPA will receive a commemorative plaque.
Those players who play a significant number of those 1,000 or subsequent milestone matches as part of the Guelph CPA will also receive a commemorative jacket in addition to the plaque.
2,000 Lifetime Matches Played Members
Sylvia Hadaway 
Keith Widmeyer
Brian Hodge 
Mary Ann Hodge 
Anne Beattie - 2021 Recipient 
1,000 Lifetime Matches Played Members
Keith Widmeyer
Brian Hodge
Sylvia Hadaway
Mary Ann Hodge
Bruce Terpstra
Rob Young
Anne Beattie 
Janet Widmeyer 
Dave Moyer  
Ken Keleher 
Gerry Trimble
Jodie Jennett
Mike Hadaway
Ron Mcphee
Chris Gillap 
Enzo Miotto  
Drew Hodge 
Jeremy Macdonald 
Allin Brown
Derek Hodge
Sarah Shapka
Matt Friel 
Colleen Gallaugher
Tanya Legate
Mike Hadaway 2nd 
Bob Little
Johanna Weissenborn 
Mitch Page
Fraci Page 
Gord Parkinson
Jim Crane
Dave Gallaugher
 Don Mackie
Grant McLean
Jenn Canning 
Jon Martin
Keith Miller
Mike Amaral
Michele Boegli
Ralph Boegli
Frank Pozeg
Tye Zinger
Bill Smith
Elspeth Milne
Sheryl Hodgson
Linda Gross
Jasmine Martin
Bud Pucan 
Patricia Menary 
Lesley Pappas 
Norm Parkinson 
Kinnon O'Brien 
Jason Williams 
Linda Peluso 
Dave Shapka
Zibi Heska - 2021 Recipient
Catharine Maxwell - 2021 Recipient
Andrew Chiasson - 2021 Recipient
Jamie Tomblin - 2021 Recipient
Thomas Maxwell - 2021 Recipient
Ernie McPhie - 2021 Recipient
Deborah Yates - 2021 Recipient
Andrew Shellington - 2021 Recipient
Donna Schink - 2021 Recipient
Linda Hanna - 2021 Recipient
Mike Maclellan - 2021 Recipient
Bill Robinson - 2021 Recipient
Kevin Millard - 2021 Recipient
Matt Freil - 2021 Recipient
Bob Fischer - 2021 Recipient
Sherry Elliot - 2021 Recipient
Jim McBride - 2021 Recipient
Cornelius Helmond - 2021 Recipient
Susy Reath - 2021 Recipient
John Burns - 2021 Recipient
Dale Reath - 2021 Recipient
Chris Guay - 2021 Recipient