Gordon "Daddio" Bryson Lifetime Achievement Award
This award is given annually to a player who has shown strong dedication to the CPA over a significant period of time and has given back to the league in one way or another during that time.
Award recipients will receive a commemorative plaque and a lifetime membership while participating in the Guelph CPA
Award Recipients 
2009 - Keith Widmeyer
2010 - Johanna Weissenborn
2011 - Bruce Terpstra
2012 - Dave Green and Rob Young
2013 - Chris Gillap
2014 - Jodie Jennett
2015 - Ralph Boegli 
2016 - Sylvia Hadaway
2017 - Linda Gross and Mary Ann Hodge
2018 - Keith Miller 
2019 - Brian Hodge